Skip to main content

Data retention

Training data​

Training data retention period​

Training data is used for model training and model refinements. Training data will not be automatically deleted by the Unmand.

Delete training data​

You can delete any training data by selecting the document and selecting the delete icon. Once deleted, training data will be permanently deleted from Unmand's environment. The deletion process is permanent, so the data cannot be reconstructed or recovered.